Contact Us

GlenOaks Country Club
10601 Worthington Lane
Prospect, KY 40059
 
Membership Information 
Phone: 502.339.0215 ext. 100
 
Pro Shop 
Phone: 502.339.0215 ext. 1


GlenOaks Staff
 

Jamie Miller, PGA
Managing Director
502.339.0215 ext.101
jmiller@glenoakscountryclub.com


Becky Miller
Administrative Director
502.339.0215 ext. 100
bmiller@glenoakscountryclub.com


Doug Hargrove, PGA
PGA Head Golf Professional
502.339.0215 ext.1
dhargrove@glenoakscountryclub.com


Daniel Wilhem
Golf Operations Manager, PGA Apprentice
502.339.0215 ext. 112
dwilhem@glenoakscountryclub.com


Dustin Walcott
Food and Beverage Manager
502.339.0727 ext. 110

dwalcott@glenoakscountryclub.com


Pete Willard, GCSAA
Head Superintendent
502.425.5710
pwillard@glenoakscountryclub.com


GlenOaks Country Club    l    10601 Worthington Lane    l    Prospect, KY 40059    l    T: 502.339.0215

Designed and Hosted by Cybergolf